These romcoms are sweet & wholesome 

USA Today cover.jpg

My Funny Valentine 

A Collection of 30+ Sweet Romantic Comedies

The heroes are deliciously imperfect, but the way they love will leave you breathless. It’s a good thing no one ever said the path to happily ever after would be easy.

Inside the pages of this laugh-out-loud romcom boxed set, you’ll find heartwarming and binge-worthy full-length romance novels filled with flawed and hunky heroes, sassy heroines, mixed signals, accidental attractions, dating disasters, unexpected twists, and huge jaw-dropping gestures to help balance out their many wrong turns along the way.

You’ll be cheering out loud for Mr. Right to finally get it right.

Fans of Emma St. Claire, Jenny Proctor, and Sarah Adams will totally devour My Funny Valentine. Scroll up and one-click this limited time collection to get your next sweet and swoony book boyfriend fix today!

Releases February 14, 2023, Order Here

Falling For The Boss

An Anthology of 25+ Romantic Comedies

Raises, promotions and recognition… With work, it’s all business and no pleasure, right?

That is until the man who signs those paychecks you work so hard for, makes your cheeks flush and your eyes twinkle when he’s in the room with you. 
Surely it’s just a crush. Or is there more to it? Could it be the start of something you didn’t know you wanted?

What happens when that workplace crush suddenly turns into a workplace romance?

This heart-warming, hilarious anthology will bring scandals, laugh-out-loud funny, closed door romantic comedy that's sure to entertain you for hours.


 

 

Releases June 6, 2023, Order Here
 

Falling for the Boss.jpg